Testimonials

  |  View:   
"The travel agent was so helpful. Looked at several different dates and locations for me as I was undecided about everything. Great pricing too! I will not hesitate to call her for help booking my next vacation. "
Cmi User

Carol L.

Amarillo, TX
Added on 07/11/2019 03:56:22 pm
"The travel agent was very knowledgeable and made booking the vacation pleasant and easy. I am very pleased with the agency's services! "
Cmi User

Jahmica R.

North Chesterfield , VA
Added on 06/25/2019 07:33:30 pm
"I'd like to express my appreciation for the knowledgeable and professional help I received when planning my short vacation. The agency's proficiency and experience with the travel industry made my trip seem effortless. People are not the best because they work hard. They work hard because they are the best! "
Cmi User

Judith M.

Palm City, FL
Added on 06/19/2019 05:17:01 pm
"Our vacation was absolutely great! We had lots of fun and we were able to relax as well."
Cmi User

Sharon J.

Bear, DE
Added on 06/19/2019 04:54:49 pm
"Wonderful service by the travel agency! They were professional and kept in touch throughout the process. "
Cmi User

Lori Ann D.

Cross River, NY
Added on 06/19/2019 04:52:42 pm
"Our honeymoon was amazing and relaxing. So happy we were able to go right away after our wedding. Our hotel was amazing and we enjoyed walking along the beach each morning with our coffee."
Cmi User

Natalie L.

Littleton,CO
Added on 06/04/2019 08:10:04 pm
"Travel agency was great to work with! They were helpful in finding me a good fit as well as getting me the best deal. They also made the booking process super easy. "
Cmi User

Alicia J.

Belgrade, MT
Added on 05/28/2019 03:57:48 pm
"It was a great, relaxing and very calming experience. The hotel was quiet and house-keeping kept up with our schedule. Very busy city, but I’m all smiles after the time I had. I would turn around for a second trip to the same place because I loved the climate, and even the off-and-on-raining didn’t stop my show. This was really needed! Thanks for making my Mother’s Day great! "
Cmi User

Takeia S.

Fort Worth, TX
Added on 05/22/2019 03:49:38 pm
"We were very impressed with how quickly the travel agency was able to put together multiple options for the events we were interested in, and they promptly emailed the choices to us. After that, we then talk by phone to fine-tune the details of our upcoming trip. It's always been a pleasure to work with them, and we look forward to getting their expertise on the next trip we plan. "
Cmi User

John A.

Buffalo Grove, IL
Added on 05/02/2019 09:40:03 pm
"We had an amazing time with the trip to Vegas you put together for us! We even took some time for both of us to see the amazing Grand Canyon (both of us are 1st timers). Thank you so much for your time on this! This was for our 5 year anniversary and it will be one we'll never forget. Vegas was an experience for sure. Such a cultural melting pot with tons to do and see. We will definitely be going back! "
Cmi User

Stephan P.

Spring, TX
Added on 04/23/2019 08:27:36 pm
"My husband and I enjoyed our New Orleans trip. It was a short trip but truly enjoyed it and had a great time. It was our first time to New Orleans. "
Cmi User

Liz S.

San Diego, CA
Added on 04/23/2019 08:23:21 pm
"We had an amazing time! Everything went extremely smooth. The rock show will definitely be something I remember forever!"
Cmi User

Brandon Casey K.

Rohnert Park, CA
Added on 04/23/2019 07:08:33 pm
"Fabulous! So much fun. The ocean waters and sunsets were incredible. Jamaica Mystic Mountain was beautiful! "
Cmi User

Rick M.

Soquel, CA
Added on 04/15/2019 06:05:05 pm
"The travel agency was amazing and very punctual with getting back to me. I made a lot of changes but they were right there to assist me. Great prices and benefits using this company!"
Cmi User

Moleik W.

Chesterfield, VA
Added on 04/12/2019 09:32:58 pm
"I worked with the travel agency and the process was so much easier than I expected! I gave them the city and the days we would like to be there, and they found us EXACTLY what we were wanting within minutes! Doing all of that research and booking on my own would have taken days. Couldn't have done it without them! "
Cmi User

Haley K.

Broken Arrow, OK
Added on 04/08/2019 07:58:05 pm
"Travel agent was a complete pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend this company. Great customer service!"
Cmi User

Kerry F.

Palmer, TX
Added on 04/04/2019 04:20:14 pm
"My travel agent was very professional and patient. They helped us come up with a solution to satisfy our needs! "
Cmi User

Arthur W.

Royal Palm Beach, FL
Added on 04/04/2019 04:09:14 pm
"I booked with a travel voucher and the agent helped me in every step, even when I needed to change my flight details. They were very responsive and kind. I'll be using them again in the future. "
Cmi User

Mashi E.

Dallas, TX
Added on 04/01/2019 06:55:26 pm
"Very easy to work with, and they responded quickly to any questions I had. They also had other suggestions and ideas for our trip!"
Cmi User

Robin B.

Sioux Falls, SD
Added on 02/11/2019 06:06:30 pm
"Travel agency gave me 100% complete satisfaction with helping me plan my trip. We talked on the phone several times and they always answered my calls. They were a pleasure to work with and very friendly, kind and professional. Thank you, you're the best!!"
Cmi User

Rick M.

Soquel, CA
Added on 01/24/2019 05:57:52 pm
"Travel department was amazing! They were quick to answer my questions and just as excited to book my first trip to Las Vegas! Kudos to them! "
Cmi User

Leah G.

Davenport, FL
Added on 01/24/2019 05:35:25 pm
"My wife and I just recently booked our vacation and the travel agent was great. I just told them what we wanted and the agent put everything together for us. The agent made everything so easy and stress free for us. "
Cmi User

Creighton O.

Roseland,NE
Added on 01/11/2019 07:34:46 pm
"I received a voucher for our honeymoon. I was quite impressed with our service! Our agent was very kind, patient and quite knowledgeable. It was amazing to have someone helping us book our vacation. They helped verify what we would receive with our voucher and booked the flight; hotel and the car. Our agent was in contact with us in each step to ensure were getting exactly what we wanted. They even contacted me after the trip was all set to let us know they were able to get us free breakfast each of the days! Our experience was amazing. Thank you for making our honeymoon perfect! San Diego was also amazing! Can’t wait to go back!"
Cmi User

Ashley B.

Gregory, MI
Added on 12/07/2018 09:51:00 pm
"We had a great time!!! Las Vegas was amazing. The hotel Excalibur was perfect. We saw the group Metallica at T-Mobile arena. It was perfect cause the hotel was across the street. We also went to the Grand Canyon which was also a lifelong dream. We are very happy with all we saw and experienced. It was the perfect Honeymoon!!!"
Cmi User

Erika B.

Deerfield Beach, FL
Added on 11/30/2018 07:09:24 pm
"We’re here! Enjoying our Pre-Thanksgiving in Vegas. "
Cmi User

Phyllis C.

Durham, NC
Added on 11/29/2018 10:05:19 pm
"New Orleans was wonderful! Everything went smooth. The flight, the hotel check-in, in the middle of all the fun! My husband and I waited a full year for a honeymoon. It was worth it!"
Cmi User

Ashley G.

Thomson, GA
Added on 11/29/2018 09:58:59 pm
"Our vacation was great! Florida weather was perfect. We had a wonderful stay at the resort and a great time at Seaworld and Epcot center. "
Cmi User

Maria H.

Corpus Christi, TX
Added on 10/30/2018 07:43:23 pm
"It was an amazing honeymoon! Our trip was enjoyable and relaxing. This was our first time flying together, first time going to Florida, and our first time renting a car. "
Cmi User

Kara X.

Portland, OR
Added on 10/08/2018 08:48:10 pm
"It was amazing. Our honeymoon was just what we wanted. Our hotel was on the beach. The city was and weather was great. We will definitely be returning soon! "
Cmi User

Serita W.

Center Point, AL
Added on 09/28/2018 08:50:03 pm
"We went to Las Vegas & had a great time! Our hotel was the Luxor. The Luxor has good food, fun gambling, and conveniently located."
Cmi User

Anita S.

Charleston, SC
Added on 09/20/2018 03:50:45 pm
"We went to Las Vegas and had a blast!! We stayed at Excalibur and went to a couple shows, went on a couple tours and ate some wonderful food!"
Cmi User

Heather C.

Haslett, MI
Added on 07/18/2018 03:27:50 pm
"We had a fantastic time in Las Vegas. The Flamingo’s resorts and casino was great! You made our trip possible by taking care of all our travel arrangements it was very easy. Thank you for the great service!"
Cmi User

Shirley G.

Houston, TX
Added on 07/16/2018 03:38:52 pm
"We had a blast on our FIRST EVER trip to Vegas!! This was our first trip as a married couple and our first trip ever to Vegas! We also explored the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam while we were there. What a beautiful sight to see! We knocked off several things from our bucket list!! "
Cmi User

Tabitha C.

Savannah, GA
Added on 07/09/2018 04:49:16 pm
"New Orleans was awesome! My husband and I had a great time! We can't wait to travel there again! Thank you so much!"
Cmi User

Vanessa V.

Pembroke Pines, FL
Added on 06/26/2018 03:55:46 pm
"We had a wonderful time on our trip to Arizona. Our travel agent was great at communicating with us and keeping us informed of information for our trip. We will definitely be using them again. "
Cmi User

LaTrisa J.

Caseyville, IL
Added on 06/26/2018 03:49:12 pm
"This was I and my husband's first trip to New Orleans,Louisiana. We planned this trip to celebrate our 1-year anniversary and my 30th birthday. This trip was amazing the city is beautiful the food is delicious and the music to your ears is amazing. We enjoyed going to Historic areas such as Jackson Square, Riverwall on the Mississippi River, and walking on Bourbon Street. It was fun riding on the street cars and walking through the city. Everything is so close to each other. We enjoyed this trip, and it was worth everything and we will be returning back to New Orleans soon. "
Cmi User

Vanessa V.

Pembroke Pines, FL
Added on 06/11/2018 04:31:43 pm
"My daughter and I had such a wonderful experience in New Orleans!! Our time spent in the French Quarter exceeded any and all expectations that we had! It was our first trip there and we would definitely go back again! Hannah did an amazing job helping us plan this trip. We loved staying at Le Richelieu Hotel. We totally enjoyed the Cajun Country Tour and Ghost Walking Tour that Hannah booked for us. We loved the culture, food, history, and architecture in the French Quarter. New Orleans holds a special place in our hearts!"
Cmi User

Robin Y.

Mead, WA
Added on 05/29/2018 07:45:20 pm
"What a great Philadelphia experience! The Liberty Bell and Independence Hall led off our day followed by an original Philly Cheesesteak at Jim’s and then ending the day watching the Phillies beat the Braves."
Cmi User

John Christopher E.

Albany, OR
Added on 05/15/2018 05:32:41 pm
"Trip was great. Even though the weather didn’t cooperate the entire time, we stayed in a great hotel so being inside was comfortable and enjoyable. The food was what took it over the top and made it an absolutely great vacation! "
Cmi User

Robert I.

Middlesex, NC
Added on 05/09/2018 05:38:37 pm
"Vacation in the Caribbean!! Loved it!!"
Cmi User

Karen E.

Buhl, ID
Added on 12/20/2017 06:20:20 pm
"Our vacation to the California coast was amazing. We went south one day, hung out at our hotel the second day, and then north the last full day. We saw some amazing scenery and visited some fabulous places. We thoroughly enjoyed it!"
Cmi User

Sandra C.

Newark, DE
Added on 11/30/2017 10:34:07 pm
"First time in Vegas and it was awesome, so much to see and so much to do, we couldn't fit it all in. Not much sleep so now we need a vacation from the vacation!"
Cmi User

Carolyn W.

Carmel, IN
Added on 10/19/2017 06:23:45 pm
"I would like to thank our agent for being there with me every step of the way with all the follow-up calls to make this vacation to Washington a winner....and it was! So, I took my husband with me. Our flight was on time and everything went smoothly."
Cmi User

Teresa T.

Memphis, TN
Added on 09/06/2017 06:03:50 pm
"We had the time of our lives enjoying one another in New Jersey and in New York City, and just visiting all the beautiful sites they have to offer. We also got to ride the subway for the first time. We had a ball.....love it!"
Cmi User

Mary P.

Rochester, NY
Added on 09/05/2017 01:07:46 pm
"I enjoyed my time in Vegas. This is the first time I got to appreciate the sights and people ( and of course the good food). I particularly enjoyed the High Roller at LINQ Hotel. Got to see Vegas sights late afternoon up to early evening...wonderful!"
Cmi User

Marjorie V.

Louisville, KY
Added on 08/24/2017 01:34:45 pm
"Grace was a "saving grace.' She followed up and helped me book the vacation and air fare. Grace was positive and did everything she promised to do. "
Cmi User

Anne S.

Athens, GA
Added on 06/23/2017 06:24:16 pm
"Matthew was able to put together our flight schedule. He was very patient with us and diligent in working out all the changes I was requesting. Thank you, Matt. "
Cmi User

Kay Lynn R.

Mesa, AZ
Added on 05/31/2017 04:27:10 pm
"Our vacation was great!!!! We stayed at the Bellagio. And we had a lot of fun. We do not have any pictures as everyone else took them. We celebrated our grandson's 21st birthday. "
Cmi User

Dorothy N.

West Fargo, ND
Added on 05/24/2017 06:15:05 pm
"My wife and I just came back from New Orleans last week. We had a great time, our hotel was great - we stayed at the Wyndham French Quarter, weather was great, not crowded & cleaner than we expected. There was great food, best breakfast - Willa Jean, best brunch - Commander’s Palace, Dinner – anywhere in the Quarter. Best Jazz – Frenchman’s Street - Spotted Cat and Bamboula’s (no cover 1 drink min.). Must See – Mardi Gras World & WWII Museum (takes about 4 hours to do it right). Best mode of transportation – Walking & Street Cars – be sure to get a day pass (only $3 per person). Best Hurricane – Pat Obrien’s & Lafitte’s Blacksmith Bar. We never felt threatened, always felt safe & everyone was friendly. This was our first time and we will definitely go again. "
Cmi User

George B.

Noblesville, IN
Added on 04/26/2017 02:50:10 pm
"We had an amazing time celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. Customer Service was great. They were very prompt in answering our questions and getting back to us when necessary. What a memorable experience!"
Cmi User

Aurora L.

Lodi, NJ
Added on 10/11/2016 03:24:50 pm
"Thank you for the wonderful trip to Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood, FL. We had a great time visiting family and catching up. The Comfort Inn near the airport was a convenient location for access to the beach and attractions. Thank you, Fun Rewards For You, for a great program!"
Cmi User

Frank D.

Palm Bay, FL
Added on 07/28/2016 03:13:53 pm
"I used this trip to go to LA so that my mom can meet my fiancee and my in-laws. We all became together only because I was able to afford this trip with my vacation voucher. I would highly recommend to utilize this kind of vacations/opportunities fully. We all as a family enjoyed a lot. Also, I was able to spend some quality time with my fiancee."
Cmi User

Harneet K.

Burlington, NJ
Added on 07/26/2016 10:08:39 am
"It was AHHH-MAZING!! Went to Miami, Cozumel, Roatan, Grand Cayman, and Ft Lauderdale. This was truly the vacation I have been dreaming of my entire life!"
Cmi User

Kathie A.

Hillsboro, OR
Added on 05/02/2016 04:14:23 pm
"Hi! This is a picture of my darling taken in Falls Church last weekend! We had a great time. Thank you! "
Cmi User

David H

GEYSERVILLE, CA
Added on 04/12/2016 03:55:17 pm
"We enjoyed the accommodations and the property is very nice. We would stay there again. "
Cmi User

R. Leeves

Caledon, ON
Added on 03/08/2016 12:27:14 pm
"My Las Vegas tour was excellent & memorable. I really enjoyed it. Thank you for your help!"
Cmi User

Nikhil B.

Jamaica, NY
Added on 10/13/2015 03:54:19 pm
"My vacation was excellent! We started in Milano, and visited the Duomo Cathedral; then we went to Lako Como, and then proceeded to Sorrento; Amalfi; Positano; Bari and ended in the Abbruzzi area. Wonderful people, weather, great food and great wine!"
Cmi User

Anna O.

Port Orange, FL
Added on 10/12/2015 11:22:28 am
"I am extremely happy with my service, everything worked out perfect. My wife and I had a great time in Las Vegas. The hotel we stayed at was very nice and clean. I would go there again. Thank you for everything."
Cmi User

Jose S.

Van Nuys, CA
Added on 09/24/2015 02:32:30 pm
"My vacation was excellent. The photo I have enclosed is the view I saw from my lovely room when I enjoyed Las Vegas with a friend last November! The weather was perfect. The entertainment options were outstanding!"
Cmi User

Suzanne V

Austin Texas
Added on 09/24/2015 02:30:19 pm
"Our stay in Branson,MO was extremely enjoyable. The rooms were not fancy, but they were clean. The daily breakfast had much variety and included both hot and cold options. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate their guest. "
Cmi User

Barbara H

Norfolk, NE
Added on 05/07/2015 03:22:41 pm
"I enjoyed my three night stay at the property in Myrtle Beach. I upgraded my room to ocean front for a nominal fee and really enjoyed the view. "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 04/27/2015 03:15:46 pm
"The Redemption Center staff was kind and professional. They made our vacation special....Thanks."
Cmi User

James A

Added on 12/29/2014 10:51:54 am
"I enjoyed my stay at the property in Ormond Beach, FL. I had a lovely large room which had modern furnishings and was as exceptionally clean as the hotel itself. The accommodations included free breakfast with a lovely selection. The hotel was in a convenient location, close to the attractions, close to the I-95 and only 5 miles from the beach. "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 12/17/2014 02:35:06 pm
"Our vacation was very exciting and rewarding. We were celebrating with our son who flew in from Japan to defend his Thesis as the final step in completing his Doctorate in Educational Technologies. He passed and we were celebrating with the members of his Review Board. It was a once in a lifetime event."
Cmi User

Gerald M

West Bend, WI
Added on 12/15/2014 04:32:11 pm
"My wife and I had a very nice time on our vacation in Niagara Falls. The property is in a central location, and was clean, quiet and offered a complimentary breakfast. The staff was courteous, helpful and the accommodations included a pool. We ate at the "Red Coach" and from a terrace table watched the city lights. After dinner we walked back to the falls and watched the illumination show. We enjoyed our three days in Niagara Falls, as the accommodations and attractions were excellent. Thank you for helping us organize our trip. "
Cmi User

John K

Cranston, RI
Added on 11/05/2014 01:22:46 pm
"My trip to Cancun was more fun and more eventful than I expected! From the moment that I booked my trip I felt very comfortable. The staff was very professional and gave me A+ service. We flew Delta and landed to an awaiting car service to take us to our Hotel, which was such a beautiful place. The entire trip, from the people to the places that we went exceeded all of my expectations. I didn't expect that things would go so smoothly. I would highly recommend this travel offer. An A++++ rating!"
Cmi User

Romalynn D

Tarzana CA
Added on 10/21/2014 11:06:54 am
"Everything was beautiful, Thank you."
Cmi User

Herbert F

Racine, WI
Added on 10/09/2014 12:13:27 pm
"I enjoyed my trip to Anaheim and the 2 night stay at the hotel. I received this promotional offer for donating my car. "
Cmi User

Stanley K

Fallon, NC
Added on 10/09/2014 12:09:19 pm
"My trip to Las Vegas, was fantastic. I got to visit several places: the Hoover Dam, Cactus Park, Chocolate Factory, plus other places of interest. The most rewarding was the reunion of my unit patriots that were in the Vietnam War. We got together then, and then together again for the "29th Reunion of the legendary 11th Armored Cavalry Regiment" at the Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino. Including a visit of the home base of the "11th Armored Cavalry Regiment" at Fort Irwin, California. About the picture I am attaching, it was taking inside the capsule of the HIGH ROLLER."
Cmi User

Daniel J.

McAllen, TX
Added on 09/17/2014 04:30:15 pm
"We spent 2 nights in Branson, MO. Our room was clean and our beds comfortable. They took us on a tour of the property and the scenery was beautiful, the grounds were clean and well kept. The pool was wonderful...we definitely would go there again. "
Cmi User

Rhonda L.

Springfield, IL
Added on 09/10/2014 03:16:00 pm
"My vacation was just a nice, quick trip to LA to visit family. While we were there,we had to do some sight-seeing (of course), even if we were only there 3 days! Our first evening we went to Manhattan Beach where this photo was taken from the pier! "
Cmi User

Ann S.

Georgetown TX
Added on 09/08/2014 01:53:00 pm
"Our vacation was great.... We had a tremendous time in New Orleans. Our hotel stay was wonderful. It was conveniently located across from the super dome, French quarters and public transportation. My wife and I haven't had this much fun in a long time. Even relaxing in our room was fun. This vacation was well worth the money!"
Cmi User

Ray B.

SE Grand Rapids, MI
Added on 08/15/2014 04:13:25 pm
"We went to the Weston resort in Costa Rica last year for our honeymoon. It was AMAZING! Full of dirt bikes, zip lining, horseback riding, monkeys, volcano's/hot pools, and the most amazing resort you can imagine tucked in the beautiful jungles of Costa Rica. Wouldn't change a minute of it!! "
Cmi User

Jennifer C

Charlotte, NC
Added on 07/21/2014 12:44:08 pm
"This past June, my husband Shann and I were able to go to Las Vegas. A place we always wanted to see but weren't sure we could afford! We were able to stay on the strip, where all the big casinos are!! We flew in very early on the first day and left very late on our last day, so we felt like we had a lot of time there. We toured the gorgeous casinos, experienced Old Vegas on Freemont Street, ate amazing food and visited the Hoover Dam ( an engineering marvel!) Plus, we still got a chance to relax by the pool in the afternoon. Thanks for a fun and relaxing get-away!!"
Cmi User

Sarah D

Durham, NC
Added on 07/21/2014 11:58:15 am
"Thoroughly enjoyed our Fun Rewards Travel to Kissimmee, Florida, with the surrounding area attractions and beaches. Hope to return again soon. "
Cmi User

William A

Saint Maries, ID
Added on 06/17/2014 12:00:30 pm
"I greatly enjoyed working with "Fun Rewards For You" and had a wonderful time on my vacation. I would recommend them to my friends and family. I hope to work with them in the future!"
Cmi User

Keith P

Added on 05/16/2014 02:55:04 pm
"Our stay at the property in Las Vegas was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable. We went up to the top and had drinks and viewed the city lights. We also saw a show in the hotel and played in the casino. Great Trip! "
Cmi User

Daniel M

Stanwood, MI
Added on 05/16/2014 12:03:41 pm
"Over all the stay was pleasant. Breakfast was good, the redemption center staff was happy and professional. Thank you for a great vacation. "
Cmi User

Judith S

Brooklyn, NY
Added on 05/09/2014 04:31:15 pm
Cmi User

Aaron L.

La Mesa, CA
Added on 04/29/2014 06:04:41 pm
Cmi User

Beverly B.

Stockton, CA
Added on 04/29/2014 02:35:48 pm
Cmi User

Kenneth M.

Midland, VA
Added on 04/29/2014 02:31:41 pm
Cmi User

Rudy W.

Whiting, IN
Added on 04/29/2014 02:24:22 pm
Cmi User

Cheryl E.

Wapakoneta, OH
Added on 04/29/2014 02:17:27 pm
"I enjoyed my stay at the property. The property and my room were very well decorated and modern. They had a nice fitness room, small restaurant, pool, and other nice amenities. I especially appreciated the large in-room safe, which fit my 17" laptop (something hard to find in other hotels). The property is also conveniently located near the airport, beach, and other spots. Thank you! "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 04/29/2014 12:09:14 pm
"I had never been to Las Vegas so when I turned 70, this was where we chose to go. Temperatures were in the 70s and it was a welcome change from cold and snowy Minnesota. We didn't do much gambling but enjoyed some shows, walked through several ornate and beautifully decorated hotels/casinos. All the lights on the strip at night were gorgeous. Thank you FunRewards for a great break from winter"
Cmi User

Gail L

Glenwood MN
Added on 04/22/2014 12:46:22 pm
"My stay at the property was great, it was better than I expected. With this one, breakfast was included and exceeded expectations. "
Cmi User

Ward B

Orlando, FL
Added on 04/14/2014 04:49:30 pm
"Our trip to Las Vegas was full of fun thanks to fun-rewards. My husband and I enjoyed some days in this exciting city. Thank you so much. "
Cmi User

Cortez E

Moreno Valley, CA
Added on 04/14/2014 04:42:52 pm
"My husband and I enjoyed our trip to Branson, MO. The check in/out process went smoothly. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous to our needs during our stay. The property accommodations were very pleasant, clean and comfortable. The shows we saw were fun, patriotic and family friendly. Each Restaurant was unique and fun. The Missouri foods served were delicious every where we went. This was our first time in Branson. We would definitely return. (especially if offered again a "4 Night Hotel Stay" certificate)."
Cmi User

Rudy W

Whiting, IN
Added on 03/17/2014 01:38:37 pm
"Customer service was very friendly and professional. The property was new and we requested a handicap room on the top floor which they provided. We got our 1st choice and I really appreciated the prompt service. Thanks. "
Cmi User

Robert C

Brownsville, TX
Added on 02/18/2014 11:44:25 am
"We stayed at the property which was a great location! The accommodations were clean, cozy and comfortable. I would stay there again. "
Cmi User

Lynne F

Savannah, GA
Added on 02/18/2014 11:42:50 am
"We had a wonderful time. My husband and I went on a golf trip to California and played golf at some beautiful courses. We stayed at a great resort in the San Diego area and did a bunch of sightseeing while we were there. "
Cmi User

Karen H

Troy, MI
Added on 02/13/2014 12:43:26 pm
"We had a fabulous time traveling to and from Myrtle Beach...from town to Canada in May 2013. The weather was warm and the beaches are fabulous, to our surprise the water was in the low 70's, quite swim-able. The property we stated at was in the 5 star range with excellent atmosphere and service. It was about a 7 minute walk from the main street along the beaches and has a "carnival" type atmosphere. It happened to be "motorcycle week" in Myrtle Beach, lots of action and Harley noises! "
Cmi User

Peter A

Burlington, ON
Added on 02/03/2014 03:43:57 pm
"We stayed in Palm Springs and the property was at a nice location. They also allowed pets and had bikes available for patrons which made it nice for family time. "
Cmi User

Divina H

Northridge, CA
Added on 02/03/2014 03:24:32 pm
"Thank you for my perfect two nights in Washington D.C. I was completely satisfied with the manner in which you handled this vacation for me at all stages. "
Cmi User

Warren E

Redding, CT
Added on 02/03/2014 03:09:57 pm
"The hotel in Miami had everything we needed. It was a great hotel, clean and had a complete kitchen. The plane reservations worked out great. I would use your company again in a minute. "
Cmi User

Judith S

Peoria, AZ
Added on 01/23/2014 11:40:52 am
"Our vacation was great! We really enjoyed everything we did and all of our accommodations. Thank you for an amazing experience. "
Cmi User

Bonnie A.

Green Bay, WI
Added on 01/17/2014 01:12:27 pm
"We went to Hollywood and took in lots of sights. The Hollywood walk of fame, Stars homes and Warner Brothers to name a few. This pic was taken at Warner Brothers on the set of Friends. We had such a great time. Thanks so much. "
Cmi User

Maureen A.

Russell, KS
Added on 01/17/2014 01:06:42 pm
"We stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, NV. We didn't have to pay for any extras besides the resort fees and the hotel was amazing. We can wait to go back. "
Cmi User

Amber N

Las Vegas, NV
Added on 12/20/2013 12:44:22 pm
"We had a great time. Had rain one day, was cooler than we expected but still very pleasant to walk. San Diego is beautiful, great food, shopping and sight-seeing. "
Cmi User

Carolyn S

Crossville, TN
Added on 12/19/2013 03:40:25 pm
"Great trip. Thanks"
Cmi User

Lance P

Clinton, WA
Added on 12/18/2013 04:26:14 pm