Testimonials

  |  View:   
"Matthew was able to put together our flight schedule. He was very patient with us and diligent in working out all the changes I was requesting. Thank you, Matt. "
Cmi User

Kay Lynn R.

Mesa, AZ
Added on 05/31/2017 04:27:10 pm
"Our vacation was great!!!! We stayed at the Bellagio. And we had a lot of fun. We do not have any pictures as everyone else took them. We celebrated our grandson's 21st birthday. "
Cmi User

Dorothy N.

West Fargo, ND
Added on 05/24/2017 06:15:05 pm
"My wife and I just came back from New Orleans last week. We had a great time, our hotel was great - we stayed at the Wyndham French Quarter, weather was great, not crowded & cleaner than we expected. There was great food, best breakfast - Willa Jean, best brunch - Commander’s Palace, Dinner – anywhere in the Quarter. Best Jazz – Frenchman’s Street - Spotted Cat and Bamboula’s (no cover 1 drink min.). Must See – Mardi Gras World & WWII Museum (takes about 4 hours to do it right). Best mode of transportation – Walking & Street Cars – be sure to get a day pass (only $3 per person). Best Hurricane – Pat Obrien’s & Lafitte’s Blacksmith Bar. We never felt threatened, always felt safe & everyone was friendly. This was our first time and we will definitely go again. "
Cmi User

George B.

Noblesville, IN
Added on 04/26/2017 02:50:10 pm
"We had an amazing time celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. Customer Service was great. They were very prompt in answering our questions and getting back to us when necessary. What a memorable experience!"
Cmi User

Aurora L.

Lodi, NJ
Added on 10/11/2016 03:24:50 pm
"Thank you for the wonderful trip to Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood, FL. We had a great time visiting family and catching up. The Comfort Inn near the airport was a convenient location for access to the beach and attractions. Thank you, Fun Rewards For You, for a great program!"
Cmi User

Frank D.

Palm Bay, FL
Added on 07/28/2016 03:13:53 pm
"I used this trip to go to LA so that my mom can meet my fiancee and my in-laws. We all became together only because I was able to afford this trip with my vacation voucher. I would highly recommend to utilize this kind of vacations/opportunities fully. We all as a family enjoyed a lot. Also, I was able to spend some quality time with my fiancee."
Cmi User

Harneet K.

Burlington, NJ
Added on 07/26/2016 10:08:39 am
"It was AHHH-MAZING!! Went to Miami, Cozumel, Roatan, Grand Cayman, and Ft Lauderdale. This was truly the vacation I have been dreaming of my entire life!"
Cmi User

Kathie A.

Hillsboro, OR
Added on 05/02/2016 04:14:23 pm
"Hi! This is a picture of my darling taken in Falls Church last weekend! We had a great time. Thank you! "
Cmi User

David H

GEYSERVILLE, CA
Added on 04/12/2016 03:55:17 pm
"We enjoyed the accommodations and the property is very nice. We would stay there again. "
Cmi User

R. Leeves

Caledon, ON
Added on 03/08/2016 12:27:14 pm
"My Las Vegas tour was excellent & memorable. I really enjoyed it. Thank you for your help!"
Cmi User

Nikhil B.

Jamaica, NY
Added on 10/13/2015 03:54:19 pm
"My vacation was excellent! We started in Milano, and visited the Duomo Cathedral; then we went to Lako Como, and then proceeded to Sorrento; Amalfi; Positano; Bari and ended in the Abbruzzi area. Wonderful people, weather, great food and great wine!"
Cmi User

Anna O.

Port Orange, FL
Added on 10/12/2015 11:22:28 am
"I am extremely happy with my service, everything worked out perfect. My wife and I had a great time in Las Vegas. The hotel we stayed at was very nice and clean. I would go there again. Thank you for everything."
Cmi User

Jose S.

Van Nuys, CA
Added on 09/24/2015 02:32:30 pm
"My vacation was excellent. The photo I have enclosed is the view I saw from my lovely room when I enjoyed Las Vegas with a friend last November! The weather was perfect. The entertainment options were outstanding!"
Cmi User

Suzanne V

Austin Texas
Added on 09/24/2015 02:30:19 pm
"Our stay in Branson,MO was extremely enjoyable. The rooms were not fancy, but they were clean. The daily breakfast had much variety and included both hot and cold options. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate their guest. "
Cmi User

Barbara H

Norfolk, NE
Added on 05/07/2015 03:22:41 pm
"I enjoyed my three night stay at the property in Myrtle Beach. I upgraded my room to ocean front for a nominal fee and really enjoyed the view. "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 04/27/2015 03:15:46 pm
"The Redemption Center staff was kind and professional. They made our vacation special....Thanks."
Cmi User

James A

Added on 12/29/2014 10:51:54 am
"I enjoyed my stay at the property in Ormond Beach, FL. I had a lovely large room which had modern furnishings and was as exceptionally clean as the hotel itself. The accommodations included free breakfast with a lovely selection. The hotel was in a convenient location, close to the attractions, close to the I-95 and only 5 miles from the beach. "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 12/17/2014 02:35:06 pm
"Our vacation was very exciting and rewarding. We were celebrating with our son who flew in from Japan to defend his Thesis as the final step in completing his Doctorate in Educational Technologies. He passed and we were celebrating with the members of his Review Board. It was a once in a lifetime event."
Cmi User

Gerald M

West Bend, WI
Added on 12/15/2014 04:32:11 pm
"My wife and I had a very nice time on our vacation in Niagara Falls. The property is in a central location, and was clean, quiet and offered a complimentary breakfast. The staff was courteous, helpful and the accommodations included a pool. We ate at the "Red Coach" and from a terrace table watched the city lights. After dinner we walked back to the falls and watched the illumination show. We enjoyed our three days in Niagara Falls, as the accommodations and attractions were excellent. Thank you for helping us organize our trip. "
Cmi User

John K

Cranston, RI
Added on 11/05/2014 01:22:46 pm
"My trip to Cancun was more fun and more eventful than I expected! From the moment that I booked my trip I felt very comfortable. The staff was very professional and gave me A+ service. We flew Delta and landed to an awaiting car service to take us to our Hotel, which was such a beautiful place. The entire trip, from the people to the places that we went exceeded all of my expectations. I didn't expect that things would go so smoothly. I would highly recommend this travel offer. An A++++ rating!"
Cmi User

Romalynn D

Tarzana CA
Added on 10/21/2014 11:06:54 am
"Everything was beautiful, Thank you."
Cmi User

Herbert F

Racine, WI
Added on 10/09/2014 12:13:27 pm
"I enjoyed my trip to Anaheim and the 2 night stay at the hotel. I received this promotional offer for donating my car. "
Cmi User

Stanley K

Fallon, NC
Added on 10/09/2014 12:09:19 pm
"My trip to Las Vegas, was fantastic. I got to visit several places: the Hoover Dam, Cactus Park, Chocolate Factory, plus other places of interest. The most rewarding was the reunion of my unit patriots that were in the Vietnam War. We got together then, and then together again for the "29th Reunion of the legendary 11th Armored Cavalry Regiment" at the Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino. Including a visit of the home base of the "11th Armored Cavalry Regiment" at Fort Irwin, California. About the picture I am attaching, it was taking inside the capsule of the HIGH ROLLER."
Cmi User

Daniel J.

McAllen, TX
Added on 09/17/2014 04:30:15 pm
"We spent 2 nights in Branson, MO. Our room was clean and our beds comfortable. They took us on a tour of the property and the scenery was beautiful, the grounds were clean and well kept. The pool was wonderful...we definitely would go there again. "
Cmi User

Rhonda L.

Springfield, IL
Added on 09/10/2014 03:16:00 pm
"My vacation was just a nice, quick trip to LA to visit family. While we were there,we had to do some sight-seeing (of course), even if we were only there 3 days! Our first evening we went to Manhattan Beach where this photo was taken from the pier! "
Cmi User

Ann S.

Georgetown TX
Added on 09/08/2014 01:53:00 pm
"Our vacation was great.... We had a tremendous time in New Orleans. Our hotel stay was wonderful. It was conveniently located across from the super dome, French quarters and public transportation. My wife and I haven't had this much fun in a long time. Even relaxing in our room was fun. This vacation was well worth the money!"
Cmi User

Ray B.

SE Grand Rapids, MI
Added on 08/15/2014 04:13:25 pm
"We went to the Weston resort in Costa Rica last year for our honeymoon. It was AMAZING! Full of dirt bikes, zip lining, horseback riding, monkeys, volcano's/hot pools, and the most amazing resort you can imagine tucked in the beautiful jungles of Costa Rica. Wouldn't change a minute of it!! "
Cmi User

Jennifer C

Charlotte, NC
Added on 07/21/2014 12:44:08 pm
"This past June, my husband Shann and I were able to go to Las Vegas. A place we always wanted to see but weren't sure we could afford! We were able to stay on the strip, where all the big casinos are!! We flew in very early on the first day and left very late on our last day, so we felt like we had a lot of time there. We toured the gorgeous casinos, experienced Old Vegas on Freemont Street, ate amazing food and visited the Hoover Dam ( an engineering marvel!) Plus, we still got a chance to relax by the pool in the afternoon. Thanks for a fun and relaxing get-away!!"
Cmi User

Sarah D

Durham, NC
Added on 07/21/2014 11:58:15 am
"Thoroughly enjoyed our Fun Rewards Travel to Kissimmee, Florida, with the surrounding area attractions and beaches. Hope to return again soon. "
Cmi User

William A

Saint Maries, ID
Added on 06/17/2014 12:00:30 pm
"I greatly enjoyed working with "Fun Rewards For You" and had a wonderful time on my vacation. I would recommend them to my friends and family. I hope to work with them in the future!"
Cmi User

Keith P

Added on 05/16/2014 02:55:04 pm
"Our stay at the property in Las Vegas was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable. We went up to the top and had drinks and viewed the city lights. We also saw a show in the hotel and played in the casino. Great Trip! "
Cmi User

Daniel M

Stanwood, MI
Added on 05/16/2014 12:03:41 pm
"Over all the stay was pleasant. Breakfast was good, the redemption center staff was happy and professional. Thank you for a great vacation. "
Cmi User

Judith S

Brooklyn, NY
Added on 05/09/2014 04:31:15 pm
Cmi User

Aaron L.

La Mesa, CA
Added on 04/29/2014 06:04:41 pm
Cmi User

Beverly B.

Stockton, CA
Added on 04/29/2014 02:35:48 pm
Cmi User

Kenneth M.

Midland, VA
Added on 04/29/2014 02:31:41 pm
Cmi User

Rudy W.

Whiting, IN
Added on 04/29/2014 02:24:22 pm
Cmi User

Cheryl E.

Wapakoneta, OH
Added on 04/29/2014 02:17:27 pm
"I enjoyed my stay at the property. The property and my room were very well decorated and modern. They had a nice fitness room, small restaurant, pool, and other nice amenities. I especially appreciated the large in-room safe, which fit my 17" laptop (something hard to find in other hotels). The property is also conveniently located near the airport, beach, and other spots. Thank you! "
Cmi User

Bridgette R

Miami, FL
Added on 04/29/2014 12:09:14 pm
"I had never been to Las Vegas so when I turned 70, this was where we chose to go. Temperatures were in the 70s and it was a welcome change from cold and snowy Minnesota. We didn't do much gambling but enjoyed some shows, walked through several ornate and beautifully decorated hotels/casinos. All the lights on the strip at night were gorgeous. Thank you FunRewards for a great break from winter"
Cmi User

Gail L

Glenwood MN
Added on 04/22/2014 12:46:22 pm
"My stay at the property was great, it was better than I expected. With this one, breakfast was included and exceeded expectations. "
Cmi User

Ward B

Orlando, FL
Added on 04/14/2014 04:49:30 pm
"Our trip to Las Vegas was full of fun thanks to fun-rewards. My husband and I enjoyed some days in this exciting city. Thank you so much. "
Cmi User

Cortez E

Moreno Valley, CA
Added on 04/14/2014 04:42:52 pm
"My husband and I enjoyed our trip to Branson, MO. The check in/out process went smoothly. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous to our needs during our stay. The property accommodations were very pleasant, clean and comfortable. The shows we saw were fun, patriotic and family friendly. Each Restaurant was unique and fun. The Missouri foods served were delicious every where we went. This was our first time in Branson. We would definitely return. (especially if offered again a "4 Night Hotel Stay" certificate)."
Cmi User

Rudy W

Whiting, IN
Added on 03/17/2014 01:38:37 pm
"Customer service was very friendly and professional. The property was new and we requested a handicap room on the top floor which they provided. We got our 1st choice and I really appreciated the prompt service. Thanks. "
Cmi User

Robert C

Brownsville, TX
Added on 02/18/2014 11:44:25 am
"We stayed at the property which was a great location! The accommodations were clean, cozy and comfortable. I would stay there again. "
Cmi User

Lynne F

Savannah, GA
Added on 02/18/2014 11:42:50 am
"We had a wonderful time. My husband and I went on a golf trip to California and played golf at some beautiful courses. We stayed at a great resort in the San Diego area and did a bunch of sightseeing while we were there. "
Cmi User

Karen H

Troy, MI
Added on 02/13/2014 12:43:26 pm
"We had a fabulous time traveling to and from Myrtle Beach...from town to Canada in May 2013. The weather was warm and the beaches are fabulous, to our surprise the water was in the low 70's, quite swim-able. The property we stated at was in the 5 star range with excellent atmosphere and service. It was about a 7 minute walk from the main street along the beaches and has a "carnival" type atmosphere. It happened to be "motorcycle week" in Myrtle Beach, lots of action and Harley noises! "
Cmi User

Peter A

Burlington, ON
Added on 02/03/2014 03:43:57 pm
"We stayed in Palm Springs and the property was at a nice location. They also allowed pets and had bikes available for patrons which made it nice for family time. "
Cmi User

Divina H

Northridge, CA
Added on 02/03/2014 03:24:32 pm
"Thank you for my perfect two nights in Washington D.C. I was completely satisfied with the manner in which you handled this vacation for me at all stages. "
Cmi User

Warren E

Redding, CT
Added on 02/03/2014 03:09:57 pm
"The hotel in Miami had everything we needed. It was a great hotel, clean and had a complete kitchen. The plane reservations worked out great. I would use your company again in a minute. "
Cmi User

Judith S

Peoria, AZ
Added on 01/23/2014 11:40:52 am
"Our vacation was great! We really enjoyed everything we did and all of our accommodations. Thank you for an amazing experience. "
Cmi User

Bonnie A.

Green Bay, WI
Added on 01/17/2014 01:12:27 pm
"We went to Hollywood and took in lots of sights. The Hollywood walk of fame, Stars homes and Warner Brothers to name a few. This pic was taken at Warner Brothers on the set of Friends. We had such a great time. Thanks so much. "
Cmi User

Maureen A.

Russell, KS
Added on 01/17/2014 01:06:42 pm
"We stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, NV. We didn't have to pay for any extras besides the resort fees and the hotel was amazing. We can wait to go back. "
Cmi User

Amber N

Las Vegas, NV
Added on 12/20/2013 12:44:22 pm
"We had a great time. Had rain one day, was cooler than we expected but still very pleasant to walk. San Diego is beautiful, great food, shopping and sight-seeing. "
Cmi User

Carolyn S

Crossville, TN
Added on 12/19/2013 03:40:25 pm
"Great trip. Thanks"
Cmi User

Lance P

Clinton, WA
Added on 12/18/2013 04:26:14 pm
"Wow, what an amazing cruise!!! This was our first time cruising but definitely not our last!!!"
Cmi User

Elizabeth T

San Diego, CA
Added on 12/18/2013 04:22:34 pm
"Wonderful vacation. We enjoyed it all. And if you ask which was our favorite thing to do, we'd say all of it. From the beautiful water & sunning on the white sanded beaches to enjoying the pelicans & anhingas in the beautiful National Everglade park to taking a fantastic airboat ride out in the everglades (FUN.) and I don't want to forget hanging with our friend, May, at the Monkey jungle. The alligator farm is a must see too where they have great airboat rides, views of multigenerational (from birth to old age) alligators & the most entertaining alligator show of man versus gator. "
Cmi User

Larry S

China Spring, TX
Added on 12/17/2013 03:23:42 pm
"We were pleasantly surprised at the location and amenities of the property. We truly enjoyed our stay and the personnel was very pleasant and helpful. "
Cmi User

Robert F

The Villages, FL
Added on 12/05/2013 10:55:22 am
"We enjoyed our vacation to the Williamsburg area."
Cmi User

Wallace M

Atlantic, NC
Added on 12/02/2013 11:22:18 am
"The property was nice and the staff was friendly. It was great working with FunRewards travel, they were courteous and professional. It was fun to visit Vegas over Halloween. Overall we enjoyed our visit and it was a great trip. "
Cmi User

Matthew S

Vernal, UT
Added on 11/25/2013 02:08:48 pm
"I enjoyed the property and the staff was nice and helpful. The location was great and the accommodations were comfortable. I would stay there again. "
Cmi User

Deborah J

American Canyon, CA
Added on 11/21/2013 11:46:23 am
"We really enjoyed our stay at the property in Las Vegas, NV. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, there was so much to do and see. We wanted to visit Las Vegas for quite a while and so excited to finally have the chance to go. We rented a car to drive and see the Grand Canyon which was breath taking! We will definitely be going back to Vegas soon!"
Cmi User

Hayley C

Moody, AL
Added on 11/21/2013 11:44:06 am
"The property was nice; when we arrived the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The buffet was great and the food was good. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would do it again. "
Cmi User

Robert G

Davenport, IA
Added on 11/15/2013 10:51:03 am
"We decided to go somewhere we never been before. Our first choice was Branson, MO. and the views were breathtaking. We were able to relax, enjoy some shows and meet new people. The room was clean and comfortable. The privacy was great; we were alone every night to experience the pool and Jacuzzi. Wonderful!"
Cmi User

Timothy J

Bensenville, IL
Added on 11/11/2013 11:00:38 am
"We had a wonderful time at the property in Las Vegas. The staff was very friendly, the amenities and free shuttle were great. The bell hop service was professional and friendly. The kitchens in the rooms were really nice. We loved our stay! "
Cmi User

Jon A

Flagstaff, AZ
Added on 11/11/2013 10:55:04 am
"This is the first time we used FunRewardsForYou. We enjoyed our trip and hotel reservations. The service was easy to use and prompt. I would use another FunRrewardsForYou promotional offer again if I get another opportunity. "
Cmi User

Dina P

Glendale, AZ
Added on 11/11/2013 10:52:11 am
"We stayed at the property. It is a very large, fabulous property. The restaurants were above average and the weather was perfect for the ten days we were there. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The drive to Playa Del Carmen was short and it is a quaint village. "
Cmi User

David K

Oswego, IL
Added on 11/06/2013 12:42:18 pm
"I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our destination. The accommodations exceeded my expectations and the hotel staff, especially Alex at the front desk was so kind and helpful. This place is definitely somewhere I will return to stay. "
Cmi User

Becky W

Flowery Branch, GA
Added on 11/04/2013 03:09:51 pm
"My wife and I had a truly wonderful time at the property in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. The weather was ideal and the beach location was delightful. Thanks to the reservation agency and the hotel staff for making our stay most memorable. "
Cmi User

Douglas B

Roswell, GA
Added on 10/21/2013 11:44:49 am
"I just want to thank you, we had a wonderful time in Vegas. Thanks."
Cmi User

Luis D

Mesa, AZ
Added on 09/30/2013 11:26:40 am
"The front desk staff was friendly and the location was convenient. "
Cmi User

Richard A

Mount Holly, NC
Added on 09/23/2013 12:00:20 pm
"My husband and I are skeptics when it comes to "too good to be true" types of promotions. We usually don't sign up for anything like this. We decided to "go for it" and I am so happy that we were not taken advantage of. Thanks! "
Cmi User

Linda W

Added on 08/28/2013 06:10:49 pm
"We enjoyed visiting Gatlinburg. We enjoyed the train, Smokey Mountain, the aquarium and walking in downtown. "
Cmi User

Farouk Z

Nashville, TN
Added on 08/28/2013 06:05:35 pm
"Nice room, we enjoyed our stay. "
Cmi User

Robert M

Jasper, GA
Added on 08/28/2013 06:03:13 pm
"It was an awesome trip. I went to 3 different beaches and met new people. "
Cmi User

Virginia H

High Point, NC
Added on 08/27/2013 11:48:37 am
"Our trip was great. the property was wonderful and we had the best time. I would definitely do this again. I've told many friends, family and my own clientele about fun-rewards. "
Cmi User

Paige A

Sterling, IL
Added on 08/12/2013 12:45:08 pm
"Very pleasant stay, close to all attractions we wanted to see. Property was clean and the staff was very helpful. We had a very comfortable stay in Williamsburg. "
Cmi User

Kenneth N

New Albany, IN
Added on 08/12/2013 12:42:28 pm
"We really enjoyed our stay at the property in Las Vegas, NV. The employees were courteous and helpful to explain what we needed to know. Within the property the employees were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent with reasonable prices. The room and the property was very clean and comfortable during our stay. We would recommend the property to our family and friends. "
Cmi User

Victor V

Lake Elsinore, CA
Added on 07/26/2013 01:50:15 pm
"This was our first family vacation. My husband and my kids had a blast. The property was great, the staff was very helpful during our stay. The complimentary breakfast, the pool and room were great. We enjoyed staying at the property, accessed all of the amenities the property offered. My children enjoyed the water parks and my husband and I enjoyed the jacuzzi. I would definitely recommend the property. "
Cmi User

Alexandra N

Pembroke Pines, FL
Added on 07/17/2013 02:11:19 pm
"The property we stayed at was nice with a complimentary hot breakfast offered each morning. We had a friendly manager who greeted us and tried to make our stay as comfortable as he could. We enjoyed our stay, our room was comfortable and we enjoyed the many amenities offered; the pool, spa and 24 hour coffee. "
Cmi User

Susan F

Winter Springs, FL
Added on 07/09/2013 12:55:39 pm
"The property staff was absolutely supreme! We did enjoy the stay and it was extremely memorable. Florida is beautiful! "
Cmi User

Laseana H

Corinth, TX
Added on 07/03/2013 05:05:28 pm
"I had an absolute great time in Wisconsin Dells. It was a first time visit for my son's Birthday and he had a great time. Customer service and hotel was fabulous! "
Cmi User

Shelissa E

St Louis, MO
Added on 06/27/2013 04:23:07 pm
"I was very lucky to have this lovely get away the day after my birthday. Our hotel was great, located in the heart of Pigeon Forge; We walked to dinner shows and museums. There was so much to do in the area that we were never bored! From hiking trails to scenic motor trails to mini golf to indoor skydiving to horse back riding to fantastic shows-we enjoyed it all! "
Cmi User

Irina K

Concord, NC
Added on 06/24/2013 12:36:21 pm
"We had a wonderful 3 night stay at the property in Tahoe,CA. From the time we arrived until we checked out the staff was awesome. The facility was clean, comfortable and very pretty. Great Place for family fun. Lots of nearby restaurants, casinos and beautiful scenery. Would go there again! Thanks fun rewards!"
Cmi User

Beverly B

Stockton, CA
Added on 06/24/2013 12:22:38 pm
"The property we stayed at was clean, cozy and near all main activities. We saw the original last big name Mickey Gilley, we saw the Baldknobbers and ate at the Dixie Stampede. We were brought out to participate in the show. Overall we had a wonderful time!"
Cmi User

Matthew P

Joplin, MO
Added on 06/24/2013 12:15:32 pm
"My Wife and I immensely enjoyed our stay at the property. We found our accommodations very nice and centrally located for all amenities. We enjoyed our private beach and spa facilities especially. "
Cmi User

Charles S

Fairfield, CA
Added on 06/24/2013 12:11:13 pm
"We enjoyed our stay at Williamsburg, VA. the property was clean. "
Cmi User

Debbie C

Seymour, TN
Added on 06/24/2013 12:07:46 pm
"I had a great time on my trip to San Antonio. I was welcomed with great accommodations and a great stay while enjoying the sights and sounds of the great city San Antonio. "
Cmi User

Michael S

Dallas, TX
Added on 06/07/2013 02:25:00 pm
"The property was very nice and we had a great time. We were only there for just a few day's, but there was lots of things to see and do besides the casino. We definitely look forward to returning in the near future when all of Atlantic City will be back up and running at full steam. "
Cmi User

Brian S

Cranston, RI
Added on 05/30/2013 05:14:52 pm
" "Thank you" "
Cmi User

Shanaya H

BK, NY
Added on 05/30/2013 05:02:57 pm
"I had a marvelous time in Miami. I arrived at 8:30 am and rented a convertible Chevy Camaro. I was on the beach by 9:30. It was like arriving to Paradise. The water was crystal clear. I felt like a brand new me. I was only there for 2 days... and I wanted to stay longer. It wasn't long enough. But I definitely enjoyed every second."
Cmi User

Heather H

New Orleans, LA
Added on 05/30/2013 12:52:36 pm
"We had a really nice time and we were pleasantly surprised that our room was as nice as it was. The staff was very nice and helpful. It was a definitely worth it. "
Cmi User

Jackie L

Loveland, OH
Added on 05/24/2013 05:02:16 pm
"We had a very nice time in Kissemmee, FL. The property was very nice. Please view the DVD we sent. Thank you. "
Cmi User

Cheryl K

Tallahassee, FL
Added on 05/16/2013 04:48:39 pm
"I had an absolutely wonderful time in Vegas! It was my birthday weekend, I was extremely excited to be going for the 1st time. I had no idea what the property would be like but when I arrived it was absolutely fabulous! I was very pleased with my entire stay. Thank you :)"
Cmi User

Shelissa E

St Louis, MO
Added on 05/16/2013 04:46:23 pm
"This was our first visit to Southwest Colorado, and we are so glad we did it! The scenery was outstanding and we enjoyed picture-perfect weather. Durango is an ideal location for visiting interesting sights, such as Mesa Verde National Park. The best experience was meeting the local folks-warm, friendly and willing to share information. "
Cmi User

John K

Durango, CO
Added on 05/16/2013 04:40:06 pm
"We had a full kitchen 2 Queen beds, a sitting area with a sofa couch and a computer desk with free WI-FI. We were 6 miles from Daytona beach, so we could pack our SUV with beach chairs, plus snacks and park right on the beach and enjoyed the afternoon. For dinner there was any type of restaurants/food you could think of within 5 to 15 minutes. "
Cmi User

Dean W

Charlotte, NC
Added on 05/14/2013 05:47:00 pm
"The room had a great view of the sunset and the city as well. The room was aesthetically pleasing to the eye. "
Cmi User

Daniel B

Flushing, NY
Added on 05/14/2013 05:45:25 pm
"Our 7 day Western Caribbean cruise was perfect. The ship has endless things to do, the staff was courteous and helpful and you can't beat the destinations. We had a wonderful experience and can't wait for our next cruise! "
Cmi User

Larry I

Seattle, WA
Added on 04/18/2013 02:40:37 pm
"The trip was very fun. I absolutely love Kissimmee!"
Cmi User

Marie R

Hollywood, FL
Added on 04/18/2013 02:39:38 pm
"We had an amazing time on our vacation. The property was very family oriented with many events for children and adults. The best part was the peaceful environment and the amazing water park. "
Cmi User

Tamika B

Richmond, VA
Added on 03/28/2013 01:26:53 pm
"Even though we are in our 80's, both of us are very busy and involved in many pursuits, for that reason and others you have given us a real, I say, RED vacation. We had outings planned for three days but the other days we slept in late and lounged around reading, watching TV and eating out. Spring Lake in a peaceful, elegant and quiet resort, we loved it. "
Cmi User

Oleta S

Cashiers, NC
Added on 03/28/2013 01:18:38 pm